Click here to view all flavours

Eggnog Wow E Liquid Maximize

Eggnog Wow E Liquid

Eggnog e liquid is an all year round vape not just for Christmas! This flavour is a creamy rich perfect match for the real thing inspiring...

More details

Availability: In Stock

989 Items in stock

£ 10.00 tax incl.

Eggnog e liquid is an all year round vape not just for Christmas! This flavour is a creamy rich perfect match for the real thing inspiring great memories while producing a decadent satisfying vape. The flavour, for those that don’t know, is a milky, creamy alcohol tasting with a slight undertone of cinnamon to round it off.

Eggnog E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Eggnog e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Eggnog flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Eggnog Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Eggnog flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

Eggnog Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Eggnog e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Eggnog e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.

Eggnog e liquid is an all year round vape not just for Christmas! This flavour is a creamy rich perfect match for the real thing inspiring great memories while producing a decadent satisfying vape. The flavour, for those that don’t know, is a milky, creamy alcohol tasting with a slight undertone of cinnamon to round it off.

Eggnog E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Eggnog e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Eggnog flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Eggnog Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Eggnog flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

Eggnog Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Eggnog e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Eggnog e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.

Write your review

Eggnog Wow E Liquid

Eggnog Wow E Liquid

Eggnog e liquid is an all year round vape not just for Christmas! This flavour is a creamy rich perfect match for the real thing inspiring great memories while producing a decadent satisfying vape. The flavour, for those that don’t know, is a milky, creamy alcohol tasting with a slight undertone of cinnamon to round it off.

Eggnog E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Eggnog e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Eggnog flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Eggnog Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Eggnog flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

Eggnog Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Eggnog e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Eggnog e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.

Write your review

Cart  

No products

£ 0.00 Shipping
£ 0.00 Total

Cart Checkout

Tags



News Blog

Definitive Guide For The Top 5 Clearomizer Tanks
28/05/2014
In 2014 the choice available for clearomizer tanks is...

Care for your clearomizer
13/11/2013
Ecigerettes are trending. We're seeing more and more...


E Liquid Flavour Consultant
08/11/2013
The new in-house brand of eliquid by The Vape Shop is...

EU Rejects E Cigarette Restrictions
08/11/2013
As the fight for consumer rights strengthens regarding...

» All blog's posts

Join us on Facebook !

"Like" our Facebook fan page and join the community. To thank you, you will get a 1€ voucher available immediatly.