Click here to view all flavours

Caramel E Liquid Maximize

Caramel E Liquid

Availability: In Stock

840 Items in stock

£ 10.00 tax incl.

One of the top selling e liquids from The Vape Shop is our caramel E Liquid. Its in-between dark and toffee caramel and we think we have got the perfect blend. A rich, smooth and darkly-sweet caramel which when vaped produces masses of vapour with a decent throat hit. This e liquid is great to vape alone or can be mixed with quite a lot of other flavours to add rich undertone of caramel to them.

Caramel E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying caramel e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most caramel flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Caramel Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Caramel flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

Caramel Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Caramel e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Caramel e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Caramel e liquid’s.

One of the top selling e liquids from The Vape Shop is our caramel E Liquid. Its in-between dark and toffee caramel and we think we have got the perfect blend. A rich, smooth and darkly-sweet caramel which when vaped produces masses of vapour with a decent throat hit. This e liquid is great to vape alone or can be mixed with quite a lot of other flavours to add rich undertone of caramel to them.

Caramel E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying caramel e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most caramel flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Caramel Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Caramel flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

Caramel Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Caramel e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Caramel e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Caramel e liquid’s.

Click here to add review !
Grade 
Robert Sears
2015-02-05

love this flavour, really taste the dark caramel

Grade 
martin
2015-01-25

Another tasty flavour, tastes dark caramel rather than caramel toffee - yum!

I love this!

Grade 
chris
2014-12-27

Certainly worth a try. Might not be an everyday flavour but it definitely delivers with a rich caramel taste.

Write your review

Caramel E Liquid

Caramel E Liquid

One of the top selling e liquids from The Vape Shop is our caramel E Liquid. Its in-between dark and toffee caramel and we think we have got the perfect blend. A rich, smooth and darkly-sweet caramel which when vaped produces masses of vapour with a decent throat hit. This e liquid is great to vape alone or can be mixed with quite a lot of other flavours to add rich undertone of caramel to them.

Caramel E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying caramel e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most caramel flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Caramel Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Caramel flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

Caramel Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Caramel e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Caramel e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Caramel e liquid’s.

Write your review

Cart  

No products

£ 0.00 Shipping
£ 0.00 Total

Cart Checkout

Tags



News Blog

Definitive Guide For The Top 5 Clearomizer Tanks
28/05/2014
In 2014 the choice available for clearomizer tanks is...

Care for your clearomizer
13/11/2013
Ecigerettes are trending. We're seeing more and more...


E Liquid Flavour Consultant
08/11/2013
The new in-house brand of eliquid by The Vape Shop is...

EU Rejects E Cigarette Restrictions
08/11/2013
As the fight for consumer rights strengthens regarding...

» All blog's posts

Join us on Facebook !

"Like" our Facebook fan page and join the community. To thank you, you will get a 1€ voucher available immediatly.