Click here to view all flavours

Mellow Dark E Liquid Maximize

Mellow Dark E Liquid

Availability: In Stock

984 Items in stock

£ 10.00 tax incl.

Mellow dark is an unsweetended raw tobacco flavour that is full of dark flavour. Mellow dark is not for the faint hearted as its a strong unsweetened tobacco and will produce a strong throat hit with plenty of vapour. Mellow Dark tobacco eliquid is produced by The Vape Shop in the UK using only the finest USP pharmaceutical grade ingredients.

Mellow Dark Flavoured E Liquid Guide & Warnings
When buying mellow dark e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most mellow dark flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Mellow Dark Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Mellow Dark flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Mellow Dark Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe ?Mellow Dark e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Mellow Dark e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Mellow Dark e liquid’s

Mellow dark is an unsweetended raw tobacco flavour that is full of dark flavour. Mellow dark is not for the faint hearted as its a strong unsweetened tobacco and will produce a strong throat hit with plenty of vapour. Mellow Dark tobacco eliquid is produced by The Vape Shop in the UK using only the finest USP pharmaceutical grade ingredients.

Mellow Dark Flavoured E Liquid Guide & Warnings
When buying mellow dark e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most mellow dark flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Mellow Dark Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Mellow Dark flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Mellow Dark Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe ?Mellow Dark e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Mellow Dark e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Mellow Dark e liquid’s

Click here to add review !
Grade 
Lorena Rumrill
2015-01-05

rough and tough and no sweetness just the way i like it

Grade 
Anita Creasey
2014-12-30

Great service , just stop smoking due to ill health product are very good and cheaper than my local shop i think ill go for a lighter tobacco flavour next time as this one is quite strong

Grade 
Pami
2014-12-24

Took me an hour of vaping to get into this flavour but now I love it. A rough dark tobacco without any sweetness.

Write your review

Mellow Dark E Liquid

Mellow Dark E Liquid

Mellow dark is an unsweetended raw tobacco flavour that is full of dark flavour. Mellow dark is not for the faint hearted as its a strong unsweetened tobacco and will produce a strong throat hit with plenty of vapour. Mellow Dark tobacco eliquid is produced by The Vape Shop in the UK using only the finest USP pharmaceutical grade ingredients.

Mellow Dark Flavoured E Liquid Guide & Warnings
When buying mellow dark e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most mellow dark flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

Important Information About This Mellow Dark Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Mellow Dark flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Mellow Dark Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe ?Mellow Dark e liquid is gluten and peanut free, suitable for diabetics, vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Mellow Dark e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Mellow Dark e liquid’s

Write your review

Cart  

No products

£ 0.00 Shipping
£ 0.00 Total

Cart Checkout

Tags



News Blog

Definitive Guide For The Top 5 Clearomizer Tanks
28/05/2014
In 2014 the choice available for clearomizer tanks is...

Care for your clearomizer
13/11/2013
Ecigerettes are trending. We're seeing more and more...


E Liquid Flavour Consultant
08/11/2013
The new in-house brand of eliquid by The Vape Shop is...

EU Rejects E Cigarette Restrictions
08/11/2013
As the fight for consumer rights strengthens regarding...

» All blog's posts

Join us on Facebook !

"Like" our Facebook fan page and join the community. To thank you, you will get a 1€ voucher available immediatly.